Executive Committee Meeting

  • October 18, 2022
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • GFWBA Office 100 E 15th St., Ste. 600 FW 76102



The Executive Committee is made up of the elected officers of the GFWBA. The Executive Committee includes the President, First Vice President, and 5 Vice Presidents, and a Secretary Treasurer. With the exception of the President, they are elected by the Board at their initial meeting for the fiscal year and hold office for a term of 1 year.

The Board may elect or appoint additional officers as it deems desirable.

2021 - 2022 Executive Committee

Cheryl Bean, President

Mike Garabedian, Immediate Past President

Eason Maykus, 1st Vice President

Steve Corradi, Secretary Treasurer, 

Diane Nix Kessler, Vice President

Jacob Asay Vice President

Amy Burns,  Vice President

Jared Canter, Associate Vice President

Bob Madeja, Advisor

Heather Laminack Advisor

100 E. 15th Street, Suite 600

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

PHONE:  817-284-3566  |    FAX: 817-284-6465

EMAIL: info@fortworthbuilders.org 


ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | Copyright © 2019


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software